Vous êtes sure que vous voulez supprimer?

Avis sur les Escortes par les clients

  • AVIS

    Lilian came over to my place earlier today and it was just an amazing visit.
    First of all, she looked just like her pics.She looked really cute and sexy and was an absolute lady.Extremely friendly and a great personality.
    Once we got into bed she got undressed quickly and we started having fun right away.She’s a fantastic kisser and the gfe she offered was perfect.She took her time kissing and licking my chest.
    We took turns going down on each other and her moaning really turned me on.
    She was dripping wet when I was ready to be inside her.It was amazing.We had sex several times.I finally blew my load as I banged her from behind doing doggy style.
    She moaned and screemed so loud, I’m surprised the neighbors didn’t call the cops.
    Like I said, it was an amazing visit.She never rushed me or looked at the clock.As a matter of fact, she took her time making me feel good and taking care of business.
    I will certainly call her again soon.
    I wish I could see her every day.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Jordan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    500 EUR
    Slave of queen
    2019.01.20
  • AVIS

    Had an amazing session with her 10/10. Very clean,professional and not a clock watcher. Pics are legit and looks even better in real.There are two packages avail. one with everything but sex and one with full service. So always get details and confirm the package you want with whats-app so there will be no confusions. I took the package with full service and was not disappointed. Will return for sure.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Mount Lavinia

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 USD
    metmeonce
    2019.01.19
  • AVIS

    Had an amazing session with her 10/10.really professional and GFE. Not a rusher or clockwatcher. Very clean and looks way better than in pics.
    I see some bad reviews due to confusion of packages. There is actually a package with everything but no sex and another with full service (with sex).So it is better to clarify the the package you want before hand to avoid any confusions.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Sri Lanka

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 USD
    Metmeonce
    2019.01.19
  • AVIS

    Very nice girl with beautiful smile and great passion! Always happy to make u happy and also a perfect squirter in quantity and quality! Highly recommended!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    200 EUR
    JZY
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    Eva is the best. So much fun, naughty, sexy, sweet. Her photos are accurate but she is more beautiful in person. I enjoyed my time with her and she is great at conversation too. She is adorable. I saw her yesterday but I want to see her again soon. Unfortunately I return to the USA today, hope one day I will see her again.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Indonesia

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    3 hours

    Prix:

    600 EUR
    Scorpion23
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    Lara has around 19 years old she has baby face super cute. Really good blowjob, deep throat and cim. Good and big butt wow

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Portugal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Ross
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    most super girl i met ,baby face.szuper body,smililing

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Austria

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Wien-Sulz

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    19 hours

    Prix:

    1000 EUR
    nikita
    2019.01.18
  • AVIS

    Not Sarah Kim or not the girl in pic. She's an agent and due to that it had created serious awkwardness between me and the girl he/she sent. I suggest if you decided to go on ahead and trust the positive review on her here, take my advice when she arrives msg the contact posted in her ad and ask to check her phone to see of she receives it or not. Just a tip for future bros out there diving in on this.

    I rate 2 stars out of 5. The girl she sent was passable but we got through the awkwardness using translator but still wasn't a pleasant experience. You've been warned.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    South Korea

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Seoul

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hour hours

    Prix:

    240 USD
    niloc
    2019.01.17
  • AVIS

    Guys this girl is the best. Really enjoyed plowing all her holes as she begged for more. Can't wait to see her again

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    120 USD
    LoyalLover
    2019.01.17
  • AVIS

    The best mistress in the egypt no no i mean the best goddess on the world

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Egypt

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    10000 EGP
    Slave hany
    2019.01.17
  • AVIS

    Kerry was wonderful. Very sweet and dedicated to make sure you enjoy the moment. If you like girls who can squirt, you won't regret you chose her!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    China

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    1500 CNY
    Steven
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    This lady is Fake!!!!!! Don't order !!!!!
    Other girl came through...

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Netherlands

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Amsterdam

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    Lilly is hot and fun to be with. She was with my on a nye party. Intelligent girl and loves sex.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Poland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Warsaw

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    24 hours

    Prix:

    8000 PLN
    carlod80
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    The lady was amazing ! Wasn't expecting anal but she agreed, nice tits as well (not huge like the photos but still good)

    Pays de la Réunion:

    UAE / Dubai

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Dubai

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    850 AED
    Adriano
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    Well I dont know how to start but she is awesome, She made my holidays even better, She is intelligent and also a very good listener. She ask you about yourself and than she treats you accordingly, She is even more beautiful then these photos. We had a good conversation about everything, she made me laugh and made me satisfied as well.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Portugal

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Lisbon

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    300 EUR
    MrT
    2019.01.16
  • AVIS

    We are a couple and we meet Sasha last month for a treesome,
    she was fantastic, perfect for a couple, she can be sweet and lovely with a female, and super sexy for the male, she gave a lot attention to my wife , she is also a nice and smart girl for a conversation pre and after...see you soon beautiful Sasha

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Japan

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Tokyo

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    600 USD
    luca e nina
    2019.01.15
  • AVIS

    Beautiful, sexy loves her job and fucks like a pornstar. She really knows how to suck a dick she really knows how to fuck a dick..she's hotter than her pictures. Give her a chance as your first choice option. Classy mature beautiful face and body..

    Pays de la Réunion:

    USA

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    250 USD
    Nativeman69
    2019.01.15
  • AVIS

    We had the best date with this babe! She is gorgeous precious and the best gift for our anniversary!

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Finland

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Helsinki

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    2 hours

    Prix:

    800 EUR
    Megan & Aaron
    2019.01.15
  • AVIS

    These pictures are fake. I went to meet this girl but another girl came which was a real fart. I asked her pictures and she said 'we use similar pictures'. Dont waste your time for this crap.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Montenegro

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    150 EUR
    Arwen
    2019.01.14
  • AVIS

    450 SGD (no option for SGD)

    Where do I start on this review?...
    When I saw Giorga's ad I knew I had to meet her.
    From initially making the booking to meeting her I had to say Giorga's personality is A*. Friendly, engaging, cheeky and flirty... I knew this was going to be a good experience.

    When she opened the door... i was surprised. Giorga has the looks, body and personality.... ie a complete package. She was spontaneous and we kicked it off right away. Her GFE is amazing. I had to control myself a few times from blowing my load... it was a difficult task!! It was a great experience and I'll definitely see her again... maybe I'll take up her offer of a threesome with her friend for my next visit.

    Pays de la Réunion:

    Singapore

    Ville de la Réunion:

    Longueur de la Réunion:

    1 hours

    Prix:

    450 EUR
    cygnus99
    2019.01.14
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | Le site est détenu et exploité par LBG Pro LTD 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, Royaume-Uni | Tous droits réservés!
Twitter