Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    I think I'm getting a divorce! Natural woman, sensual domination. A keeper.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    8 hours

    Price:

    1000 EUR
    HanS
    2019.02.21
  • REVIEW

    On meeting Jessica, she rips apart all the visuals you may have had, in your head, about her expectant beauty and presents prettier than you could ever have imagined . Jessica is possessed with the most perfect, sculpted body imaginable, of which, the most sensual and defining parts, are marked in ink. Jessica made my hour with her, the most magical of moments, to lodge into the credit side of my memory bank, Think about Jessica a lot, and i know we will meet again soon. Maybe even tomorrow. The girl radiates sheer class..

    Meeting Country:

    Ireland

    Meeting City:

    Dublin

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Euro Friendly
    2019.02.21
  • REVIEW

    What can I say about this woman? Amazing experience of once in a lifetime!!! hope to meet you again dear Sandra :)

    Meeting Country:

    Israel

    Meeting City:

    Tel Aviv

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    BestStudent
    2019.02.21
  • REVIEW

    Sandra is a top class experience, and then some. She is an intelligent lady who can hold good conversation in downtime or when walking the city with you. If you're into squirt or GFE, you will not regret booking this lady. She genuinely enjoys what she's doing and doesn't fake. I spent 2 hours of quality time with her in Israel, and I'm positive it will happen again at some point, when out 'paths cross'.

    Meeting Country:

    Israel

    Meeting City:

    Tel Aviv

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    CuddlyP
    2019.02.21
  • REVIEW

    I write this review after my third meeting with Jeni.
    The pictures are really on point, and if you like slim girls with good proportions, you will not be disappointed at all with her. She may not be for you if you are into girls with more "meat".
    Her face is pretty, and has a really cute smile and laugh that could melt your heart if you are not careful hehe.

    Jeni is open to try many things, and is very good at fullfiling any fantasy you may have.
    She also has a very nice personality, and can entertain you with deep conversations related to a variety of topics.

    If you are tired, I recommend asking her for a massage, which she does really good.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    900 USD
    luger91
    2019.02.19
  • REVIEW

    Not the real photos or very photo shopped. Young Girl shows up, thin with a few tattoos but ready to play. She had a great rear-end but pretty flat up front. Very enthusiastic and GFE without greek. she enjoyed it hard and non-stop. She is young and has a college girl, emo girl vibe going. She will show up dressed very casual, almost too casual with ripped jeans and a bit disheveled but as most hotels in BA, they will call the room and see if you are expecting company and klet her up. she was not a clock watcher which was good but jammed her up with her agency. So far this Geisha Academy group is doing well. Hope they have a VIP group.

    Meeting Country:

    Argentina

    Meeting City:

    Buenos Aires

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    220 EUR
    Chame
    2019.02.19
  • REVIEW

    This girl is in 100 countries at the same time. Sex with her is virtual, just pretend. She is a fraud.

    Meeting Country:

    Belgium

    Meeting City:

    Brussel

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    1 EUR
    crazy
    2019.02.19
  • REVIEW

    Elisa is one of the best girls I've ever met, amiable and kind. She is in perfect shape and very active in sex. I advise to take her in doggy style position in front of the mirror to watch her face. Taking in the ass is really her thing. She charges extra for anal, but it is worth to pay it.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Marcus
    2019.02.18
  • REVIEW

    Not the girl in the photos, unfortunately. A rather more agricultural experience than the one implied on her website

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Rodney
    2019.02.18
  • REVIEW

    This is not the girl in the picture. The girl who showed up actually has another profile on here. I know because I visited with her in October. When the girl showed up this time I knew she was the same one from October. None of these girls are independent. They are all agency. But the girl that showed was pretty. Very nice. Good bod. She did not rush and good conversation. The BBBJ was amazing. Overall I was satisfied. But if you look for the company of any of these girls do not expect the one in the picture.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    Damerica
    2019.02.18
  • REVIEW

    Julie was excellent! She is very nice and there is no Rushing from this Russian. Lol she has a decent rate better than most. She is very lovely inside and out. Everyone will enjoy her. Guaranteed.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 days

    Price:

    220000 USD
    Craig
    2019.02.16
  • REVIEW

    Fake photos- no resemblance- much older and fatter model. Very disappointing despite assurances that the photos were accurate. Do your self a favour - avoid. I asked her to leave within the hour- she didn’t seem surprised!!!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    6 hours

    Price:

    3500 CNY
    Gemini
    2019.02.16
  • REVIEW

    fake pics
    Here is another profile of her with different pics:
    https://massagerepublic.com/female-escorts-in-shanghai/nelly-italian
    Don't know what's wrong with these sites, giving verifications to fake profiles

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Shanghai

    Meeting duration:

    0 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    jessieS
    2019.02.16
  • REVIEW

    Great woman with a beautiful body. Loves to chitchat which sets a comfortable mood. She is very attentive and seduces with her fitness body. What an ass!! Can't stop thinking about it. Great deep and dirty blowjob also.. only bad thing was the dark, slightly shady apartment.

    Meeting Country:

    Switzerland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 CHF
    AttentionWhorer
    2019.02.16
  • REVIEW

    Sexy women !! Enjoyed it worth the money

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Jim
    2019.02.16
  • REVIEW

    she is super hot & genuine I enjoyed ever second of her

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 CZK
    Cozy bear
    2019.02.15
  • REVIEW

    Hey can we meet? Do you travel ton europe?

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    2000 EUR
    Ultrafireorion
    2019.02.15
  • REVIEW

    Hi, well what can I say Maddison was true to her word over the phone when I enquired about her services and may I say that she didn't disappoint. As nice as her pictures are she is tall hot blonde and killer fit body she has and not afraid to flaunt and let you explore with her. I had fun and a great time and I must admit she taught me a thing or two more like three/;more in bed and what great fun sex is all about and very understanding with other options you may need to desire to be satisfied. She is well worth the experience that's for sure because you will want to extend your booking and want to see her again for another experience with a damm Hotty Aussie lady

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    550 USD
    Brocko
    2019.02.14
  • REVIEW

    What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 1 hour and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Manhattan

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    josh
    2019.02.14
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile. Was absolutelly different girl. I left. Just time wasting.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    0 EUR
    Ralfs
    2019.02.14
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter